IWRF has completed the process of reviewing applications for appointments to IWRF Standing Committees. I would like to thank all of those who put their names forward for these important roles. I also want to acknowledge the work of the outgoing committee members and thank them for their years of service.

This link takes you to the current membership of the IWRF Standing Committees as well as the IWRF Athletes Council.

Correspondence related to a specific committee’s work may be directed to the relevant committee Chair at the following email addresses:

  • Classification Committee              Greg Ungerer    gungerer@iwrf.com

  • Competitions Committee             Kathy Newman knewman@iwrf.com

  • Development Committee             Chérie Harris      charris@iwrf.com

  • Technical Committee                     Darren Roberts droberts@iwrf.com

  • Athletes Council                               Jens Sauerbier   jsauerbier@iwrf.com

Eron Main

Chief Executive Officer, IWRF - eron@iwrf.com