Three nations will qualify for the 2018 World Championship.

The International Wheelchair Rugby Federation (IWRF) has announced the hosts for the 2017 Americas and Asia-Oceania Championships.
The 2017 IWRF Asia-Oceania Championship will be held in Auckland, New Zealand, from August 24 to September 1, 2017. This is the first time the event has been hosted in Auckland; New Zealand has hosted previous Zone Championships in Christchurch in 2001 and 2009, as well as hosting the 2006 IWRF World Championship in Christchurch. Five nations are expected in the competition, which will qualify one country for the GIO 2018 IWRF World Championship in Sydney, Australia.

Read more here