The Wheel Blacks team for the 2017 Ken Sowden Cup, being held 7th to 9th of April at Pioneer Stadium in Christchurch is confirmed.

  • Gavin Rolton
  • Nat Manville
  • Cody Everson
  • Robbie Hewitt
  • Clayton Utia
  • Tyler Jennings
  • Hayden Barton Cootes
  • Cameron Leslie

NZ Wheelchair Rugby and the wheelchair rugby community hope for an enjoyable, challenging and successful tournament for the Wheel Blacks.

1 Comment