• Te Awamutu Events Centre (map)
  • Selwyn Lane
  • Te Awamutu, Waikato, 3800
  • New Zealand

Waikato Wheelchair Rugby are regular hosts of this tournament and proud to host it in the Waikato again for 2019

Four regional teams battled for the Championship win at the 2018 tournament. The winners, DG Sport Waikato Stampede, will be looking forward to defending their winning title, again, after taking the trophy home in 2017 & 2018.