• Te Awamutu Events Centre (map)
  • Selwyn Lane
  • Te Awamutu, Waikato, 3800
  • New Zealand

Parafed Waikato Wheelchair Rugby are regular hosts of this tournament and proud to host it in the Waikato again for 2018

Four regional teams battled for the Championship win at the 2017 tournament with the winners being DG Sport Waikato Stampede - they will be looking forward to defending the Championship title in 2018.

Event information and registration can be downloaded here.

Photo credit - Mark James Sports Shots - MJPhotoNZ@gmail.com