Contact Us

New Zealand Wheelchair Rugby Contacts

President
Nicholas Heyworth - president@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Secretary
Cherie Porter - secretary@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Treasurer
Jane Cotter - treasurer@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

NZWR Adminstrator
Jo O'Callaghan - Admin@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
027 433 9404

NZWR Committee
Yvonne Mackie - competition@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Mike Todd - development@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Roly Blakeway - business@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Cameron Leslie - media@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Marinda Jones - community@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Head Coach 
Andy Chittock - chittock.andrew@gmail.com

Assistant Coach 
Currently vacant - contact Admin@wheelchairrugby.org.nz for information

Head Referee
Scott Clousten Julius - scotty64@xtra.co.nz

Head Classifier
Sara Edwards - sara_j_e@hotmail.com

Head Bench official
Bevin Jenkinson - jenkzy1@hotmail.com

Wheel Blacks Program Manager
Sacha Wright - programme.manager@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Competition Coordinator
Yvonne Mackie - competition@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Regional Contacts

Auckland 
Gillian Hart - thegilly@me.com

Bay of Plenty
Glenn McDonald - glennlauramcdonald@vodafone.co.nz 
Jordan Tito - aotea@windowslive.com

Canterbury
Cody Everson - cw.everson@yahoo.co.nz
Willy Harris - sales@harrismeats.co.nz

Hawks Bay
Marinda Jones - marinda@hotmail.co.nz

Manawatu
Brendan Uncles - brendan.uncles25@gmail.com
Jeff Merwood - jeff.merwood@gmail.com

Otago
Jason Beattie - xenanissmo@gmail.com
ParaFed Otago - info@parafedotago.co.nz

Wellington 
Catriona McBean - parafed.wlg@xtra.co.nz

Waikato 
David Klinkhamer - davidk@sportwaikato.org.nz


Contact Form

To contact us or make an enquiry please enter your details and message below.

Name *
Name