Contact Us

New Zealand Wheelchair Rugby Contacts

President
Nicholas Heyworth - president@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Secretary
Currently vacant - Admin@wheelchairrugby.org.nz for information

Treasurer
Adam Horne - treasurer@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

NZWR Adminstrator
Jo O'Callaghan - Admin@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
027 433 9404

NZWR Committee
Veronica Ng Lam - business@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Danielle Schofield - community@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Brad Hayward - development@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Adam Wakeford - competition@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Wheel Blacks Coaches
Greg Mitchell - coachb@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Neil Cudby - neil@cudbyhomes.co.nz

Head Referee
Scott Clousten Julius - scotty64@xtra.co.nz

Head Classifier
Binnie O’dwyer - classification@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Head Bench official
Yvonne Mackie - yvonne.mackie@xtra.co.nz

Wheel Blacks Program Manager
Sacha Wright - programme.manager@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Competition Coordinator
Currently vacant - Admin@wheelchairrugby.org.nz for information

Regional Contacts

Auckland 
Nafi Lefono - tainafilefono@gmail.com

Bay of Plenty
Glenn McDonald - glennlauramcdonald@vodafone.co.nz 
Jordan Tito - aotea@windowslive.com

Canterbury
Cody Everson - cw.everson@yahoo.co.nz
Cherie Porter - cheriedporter@gmail.com

Manawatu
Henry Matthews - henry.matthews@xtra.co.nz
Selwyn Jensen - waljens@xtra.co.nz

Otago
ParaFed Otago - sdo@parafedotago.co.nz

Wellington 
Catriona McBean - catriona@dsport.nz

Waikato 
David Klinkhamer - david@parafedwaikato.co.nz
Robert Verner - robert@verner.co.nz


Contact Form

To contact us or make an enquiry please enter your details and message below.

Name *
Name