Contact Us

New Zealand Wheelchair Rugby Contacts

President
Nicholas Heyworth - president@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Secretary
Anne Piot - secretary@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Treasurer
Jane Cotter - treasurer@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

NZWR Adminstrator
Jo O'Callaghan - Admin@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
027 433 9404

NZWR Committee
Yvonne Mackie - competition@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Veronica Ng Lam - business@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Danielle Schofield - community@wheelchairrugby.org.nz
Cameron Leslie - media@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Head Coach 
Andy Chittock - coach@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Assistant Coach 
Currently vacant - Admin@wheelchairrugby.org.nz for information

Head Referee
Scott Clousten Julius - scotty64@xtra.co.nz

Head Classifier
Sara Edwards - sara_j_e@hotmail.com

Head Bench official
Bevin Jenkinson - jenkzy1@hotmail.com

Wheel Blacks Program Manager
Sacha Wright - programme.manager@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Competition Coordinator
Yvonne Mackie - competition@wheelchairrugby.org.nz

Regional Contacts

Auckland 
Steve Smith - stevesm@orcon.net.nz

Bay of Plenty
Glenn McDonald - glennlauramcdonald@vodafone.co.nz 
Jordan Tito - aotea@windowslive.com

Canterbury
Cody Everson - cw.everson@yahoo.co.nz
Willy Harris - sales@harrismeats.co.nz

Manawatu
Henry Matthews - henry.matthews@xtra.co.nz
Selwyn Jensen - waljens@xtra.co.nz

Otago
Jason Beattie - xenanissmo@gmail.com
ParaFed Otago - info@parafedotago.co.nz

Wellington 
Catriona McBean - parafed.wlg@xtra.co.nz

Waikato 
David Klinkhamer - davidk@sportwaikato.org.nz
Robert Verner - robert@verner.co.nz


Contact Form

To contact us or make an enquiry please enter your details and message below.

Name *
Name